Select Page

Division 1 – 2017

Division 1 consists of 4 Mens teams and 3 Womens teams.

Women’s Competition

  • Will consist of 2 rounds, 3 points for winning game, 1 for draw, 0 for loss.
  • Womens competition will be 4x 5 minute quarters. stop clock and 30 second shot clock.
  • Competition winners will be determined by a P3 versus P2 Semi Final (Wednesday 28 June 8:00pm) followed by the Semi Winners playing the P1 finishers in the grand final (Wednesday 5th July 8:00pm).

Men’s Competition

  • 2 Grading rounds/games (3 May and 10 May).
  • Will consist of 2 rounds commencing 17 May, plus Semis (Wednesday 28 June) and Finals (Wednesday 5th July)
  • Mens competition will be 4x 8 minute quarters, stop clock and 30 second shot clock.
  • Points from Round robin determine Semi positions, if 2 teams are equal on points NZWP rules are applied.

Normal NZWP rules apply for all games.

Link to Draw and Points table (updated live via google sheets).

Link to Womens Teams

Link to Mens Teams