Select Page

Waikato will have an Under 18’s Boys Rep team in 2020.

To Register please fill in the registration form.

Click Here

13 hours ago

Waikato Waterpolo

Congratulations to the 2020 Campbell Cup Winners - Team Fergalicious

Rahiti Teokotai-White (Captain)
Matt Lander
Brody Lang
Gabby Austin
Kelsi Prendergast
Keran Van Staden
Mitchell Keightley
Riley Streatfield
Sam Franicevic
Sophie Matai’a
Oliver Ingram
Brogan Houghton

Played 8, Won 6, Lost 2.

Runner up - Team Players (Captain Adam Milne)
3rd Team Jamie, 4th Team Brydon, 5th Team Deanna, 6th Team WWP
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook