Campbell Cup

Division 1, 2 & 3 leagues

Congratulations to our 2024 Campbell Cup - DIV 1 Winners

Winners of the Campbell Cup 2024: Team 1 led by Adam Milne. Players: Ella Burt, Charlie Etherington, Liam Fisher, Caitlin Foote, Olive-Rose Hapuku, Angus McDiarmid, Conal Martin, Samuel Mayo, Thomas Perham, Tyrell Priddey, Luke Richardson, Maclaine Stuart, Trinity McDonald-Wilson. 

2nd place: Team 4 led by Matt Lander/Geordie Chapman 

3rd place: Team 4 led by Teri McDonald

MVP Female: Teri McDonald

MVP Male: Conal Martin

MO Team Player Female: Becky Perham

MO Team Player Male: Adam Milne

MV Goalie: Dean McGovern

Campbell Cup starts in Term 2 of each year. 

Cost is $100 for the league.

We run three divisions across this league. We can cater for a range of ages. 

  • DIV 1 - Mixed (Year 12+ to Adults) 
  • DIV 2 - Mixed (Year 9 - Year 11)
  • DIV 3 - Mixed (Year 6 - Year 8)

Get your registrations in early to secure your place in this great competition within the Waikato league. 

The Campbell Cup in 2024 starts 6th May 2024 for our DIV1 and 26th May 2024 for our DIV 2 & 3. 

Find out about the Campbell Cup draws - HERE

Throughout the Campbell Cup season, Waikato Water Polo will be holding Bulk training for our teams.

Sundays at Water World, Te Rapa in the Dive Well. Please read the emailed out updates for the confirmed training dates. 

Div 3 Bulk Training:  12-1pm
Div 2 Bulk Training:   1-2pm
Div 1 Bulk Training:   2-3pm 

2024 Waikato Waterpolo Registrations