Waikato players named in the 2024 NZ Under 16 Team

27 Mar

Congratulations to Aidan Waters, Cole Schmidt, Jacob Keightley and Max Mayall who have been named in the New Zealand Under 16 Team. The team is heading to Malta for the 2024 Under 16 World Championships in June under the guidance of Rahiti Teokotai-White. Well done to Angus McDiarmid, Lewis Mayo and Sam Ballantyne who were in the selection squad.

2024 Waikato Waterpolo Registrations